SENSATORI
by tui blue
 

MUSICIAN - SENSATORI POSTER.jpg

WE ARE LOOKING FOR

SINGER/GUITARISTS & SINGER/PIANISTS

FROM THE UK & EU!

 

ZOOM AUDITIONS

As one of the Sensatori By TUI Blue Resident Musicians you will be responsible for delivering exceptionally high levels of showmanship and performance combined with your industry level, vocal and musicianship.

 

Across a 2 week programme, working a 6 day week, you will perform between 3-5, 30-45 minute sets per day. These will be a combination of solo and duo sets (with your other musician) in addition to performing ‘Late Lounge Live’ with your resident Show Cast.

 

This role requires no daytime duties (outside of rehearsals) although, guest interaction and personality is equally important as the performance you give on stage.

 

Be part of a renowned entertainment programme, performing in luxury 5* resorts across some of the world’s most beautiful destinations.

SALARY - £500 PER WEEK

FOOD & ACCOMMODATION INCLUDED

Crete & Rhodes 

Start Date (Online Rehearsals):

Sunday 6th March 2022 – Saturday 12th March 2022

Fly to Resort: Sunday 13th March 2022

Install: Monday 14th March 2022 – Thursday 31st March 2022

Go Live: Friday 1st April 2022 – Monday 31st October 2022

 

Sharm El Sheikh

Start Date (Online Rehearsals):

Saturday 9th April 2022 – Friday 15th April 2022

Fly to Resort: Saturday 16th April 2022

Install: Sunday 17th April 2022 – Thursday 31st April 2022

Go Live: Friday 1st May 2022 – Monday 31st October 2022

Email casting@pearsoncasting.com with a CV, headshot and showreel & put "YOUR NAME/TUI/MUSICIAN" in the subject box.

Please note we do not accept downloadable files